f
s
  • All news
  • Announcements
  • Events
  • General
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline October 23 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 14:00 CEST (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
10/21/2019
Fan favorite bundles and promos are returning for a limited time. Grab yourself a treat!
10/16/2019
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline October 15 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 13:00 CEST (4 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
10/14/2019
Your action will be required to move your account and progress to MY.GAMES.
10/11/2019
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline October 23 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 14:00 CEST (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
10/21/2019
Fan favorite bundles and promos are returning for a limited time. Grab yourself a treat!
10/16/2019
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline October 15 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 13:00 CEST (4 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
10/14/2019
Your action will be required to move your account and progress to MY.GAMES.
10/11/2019
A race of astronomical importance!
09/20/2019
Aelion is celebrating its summer holidays!
08/07/2019
We are pleased to announce a new contest. Tell us what challenges you would like to see during invasions!
07/30/2019
Machavann and his forces have been weeded out, root and stem!
05/31/2019
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, September 26th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 04:00PT / 13:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/26/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, September 19th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 04:00PT / 13:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/18/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, September 12th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 05:00PT / 14:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/11/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Thursday, September 6th at 04:00 PT / 13:00 CEST to 08:00PT / 17:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/05/2018
News feeds