f
s

News

Immortals, thanks to your efforts we have successfully established a steady foothold on Terra; Paving the way for further research into the mysteries the planet holds!
06/26/2019
Deals hotter than the Summer sun!
06/26/2019
A mysterious disturbance in Aelion’s magical aura has been bothering Metarchus. It seems too insignificant for him to visit the place personally, but it is nonetheless troubling. The god of magic requires the help of your valiant adepts.
06/26/2019
If the journey is more important than the destination, be sure to spruce it up with our Mount Skill Lootbox sale!
06/25/2019
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline June 26 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 14:00 CEST (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
06/25/2019
Got your myCoins handy? We’ve got the goods!
06/21/2019
Facing the Mechanoids means keeping your gear top notch!
06/21/2019
Rush down to the market to grab some rare returning favorites!
06/19/2019
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline June 18 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 14:00 CEST (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
06/18/2019
Earn 20% Bonus Argents for your purchase!
06/14/2019

Pages

News feeds