f
s

New Horizons Maintenance - 09/04/2019

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline April 9 at 13:00 CEST (4am PST) to 17:00 CEST (8am PST) in order to release the New Horizons update.

Purpose

The New Horizons update will be released.

Duration

Approx. ~4 hours

Affected Users

During the maintenance, the Skyforge servers will be inaccessible to all players.

Patch notes

You can find the patch notes for the update here.


DISCUSS ON DISCORD

04/08/2019