f
s

Weekly Maintenance – November 6, 2019

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline November 6 between 10:00 CET (1 a.m. PST) and 14:00 CET (5 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance.

Purpose

The purpose of taking the servers offline is to perform weekly maintenance.

Duration

Approx. 4 hours

Patch Notes

You will find the patch notes after the maintenance on the this page.

11/04/2019