f
s

The biggest savings ever!

Black Friday Extravaganza

Check out all the great opportunities below to save via our wonderful specials! You have the whole weekend to maximize your savings! Some deals won’t be around as long as the others – so get shopping!

20% ARGENT TOP UP BONUS
Only until 28th November 12:00 CET / 3:00am PST
Receive an additional 20% bonus for any argent purchase. Stuff your wallets while it lasts. And when they are full, go spend them in the Biohazard Promotion or the Market Sale for even more savings!
Discounts: Ascension Legacy Pack Sales
Only until 28th November 12:00 CET / 3:00am PST
Get great deals on our monthly legacy packs from back since the launch of Skyforge. Save up to 15% on top of the built in savings the packs already offer. Unlock all the packs for an exclusive costume color variation!
30% DISCOUNT: NEW POWER OF AMBITION PACK
Only until 8th December 12:00 CET / 3:00am PST
Feeling a little prestigious? Take on the role of an excited student or a proactive candidate for Aelion's council with the Power of Ambition Packs! These packs contain new costumes, premium time, and important currency!
COSTUMES, COMPANIONS & MOUNTS UP TO 50% DISCOUNT!
Only until 7th December 10:00 CET / 1:00am PST
Spend your Argents in our Market Sale for the best deals on Stimulants, Knowledge of Enemies, Special Mounts and more! There is no Market in Aelion that will give you a better bang for your buck!
BIOHAZARD PROMOTION UNIQUE COMPANION & COSTUME
Starts 30th November 10:00 CET / 1:00am PST
Aelion is facing a biological threat that could quickly turn into an epidemic if left unchecked! Send your Adepts to help with the threat for the ability to receive new costumes, companion skins, Knowledge of the Enemies, Victor's Medals, and much more!

Join our community today and share your excitement!