f
s
  • All news
  • Announcements
  • Events
  • General
A special one-week discount, just for you!
09/25/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, September 19th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 04:00PT / 13:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/18/2018
New items added to the myLoot shop!
09/12/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, September 12th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 05:00PT / 14:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/11/2018
A special one-week discount, just for you!
09/25/2018
New items added to the myLoot shop!
09/12/2018
From September 6, purchase the Slithering Weapon packs.
09/06/2018
The sun is shining, and the King's Ransom is back with new rewards!
08/31/2018
Piracy was the bane of the old world. Aeli was the only one who completely eliminated it by signing a peace treaty with the “Pirate Queen”, an immortal named Blaithe.
09/06/2018
Summer event is starting! Play the game, participate in the race, receive gifts and complete unique challenges!
08/15/2018
Get permanent legendary equipment today!
08/08/2018
Join the festivities and celebrate the sun and heat!
08/03/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, September 19th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 04:00PT / 13:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/18/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, September 12th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 05:00PT / 14:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/11/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Thursday, September 6th at 04:00 PT / 13:00 CEST to 08:00PT / 17:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/05/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Tuesday, August 28th at **00:00 PT / 09:00 CEST to 04:00PT / 13:00 CEST** for weekly maintenance.
08/27/2018
News feeds