f
s

News

Fight with all your might - the demonic spawns are stronger and more stubborn than ever!
09/18/2019
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline September 18 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 14:00 CEST (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
09/17/2019
Team up and tackle a new dungeon on Terra.
09/12/2019
King’s Ransom is starting on Aelion. Participate, earn rewards, and try your hand at winning the grand prize!
09/12/2019
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline September 11 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 14:00 CEST (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
09/09/2019
Discover the eighteenth class to join the Immortal roster in Skyforge.
09/05/2019
The Mantides made several attempts to conquer Aelion and failed every time. However, getting rid of them once and for all proves to be incredibly difficult.
09/05/2019
Become the Firestarter, unlock the secrets of the Aspect of Magic, and venture into a brand-new dungeon.
09/03/2019
The Gorgonide invasion is drawing to a close, meaning there’s not much time left to complete your Invasion Pass. Don’t miss out on exclusive rewards!
09/03/2019
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline September 3 between 13:00 CEST (4 a.m. PDT) and 17:00 CEST (8 a.m. PDT) in order to release the Ignition update.
09/02/2019

Pages

News feeds