f
s

Crucible of the Gods Maintenance - 8/11/2015

Please be aware that the Skyforge [NA/EU] servers will be taken offline Tuesday, August 11th at 1:00am PDT (10:00am CEST) for maintenance and to implement the Crucible of the Gods Update. Please find specific details pertaining to the maintenance below:

Purpose:
The purpose of taking the servers offline is to perform weekly maintenance and apply the Crucible of the Gods Update to the NA/EU servers.

Patch Notes:
Crucible of the Gods Update

Patch Size:
3.85GB

Duration:
Approx. ~4 hours
1am PDT (10am CEST) to 5am PDT (2pm CEST)

Affected Users:
During the maintenance, the NA & EU Skyforge servers & Portal will be inaccessible to all players.

>>UPDATE 4:53am PDT: We are extending maintenance by one hour to complete several last minute server checks.

>>UPDATE 5:13am PDT: You can now download the Crucible of the Gods update! Servers remain down while we finish some last minute server checks.

>>UPDATE 6:00am PDT: The Skyforge servers are now back online! Thank you for patience and let us know how you enjoy the Crucible of the Gods update!

08/10/2015