f
s

Ignition Maintenance – September 3, 2019

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline September 3 between 13:00 CEST (4 a.m. PDT) and 17:00 CEST (8 a.m. PDT) in order to release the Ignition update.

Purpose

The Ignition update will be released.

Duration

Approx. 4 hours

Patch notes

You will find the patch notes after the maintenance on the this page.

09/02/2019