f
s

Skyforge Server Maintenance – 7/23/2015

Please be aware that the Skyforge [NA] server will be taken offline Thursday, July 23nd at 10:30am PDT (7:30pm CEST) for maintenance. Please find specific details pertaining to the maintenance below:

Purpose:

The purpose of taking the servers offline is to implement a patch to help improve the current latency issues the NA server is experiencing.

Patch Notes:

• Server patch to potentially assist with improving current latency issues.

There will be no patch needed following the completion of maintenance.

Duration:

Approx. ~1 hours
10:30am PDT (7:30pm CEST) to 11:30am PDT (8:30pm CEST)

Affected Users:

During the maintenance, the NA Skyforge server will be inaccessible to all players.

>>UPDATE 11:20amPDT: The Skyforge [NA] server maintenance is now complete. Players can now log back in and play!

07/23/2015