f
s

Weekly Maintenance – August 7, 2019

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline August 7 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 14:00 CEST (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.

Purpose

The purpose of taking the servers offline is to perform weekly maintenance.

Duration

Approx. 4 hours

Patch Notes

You will find the patch notes after the maintenance on the this page.

08/06/2019