f
s

Weekly Skyforge Server Maintenance – 7/22/2015

>>UPDATE 8:46amPDT: The Skyforge [NA/EU] server maintenance is now complete. Players can now log back in and play!

Please be aware that the Skyforge [NA/EU] servers will be taken offline Wednesday, July 22nd at 6am PDT (3pm CEST) for routine maintenance. Please find specific details pertaining to the maintenance below:

Purpose:
The purpose of taking the servers offline is to perform weekly maintenance on the servers & implement additional server stability solutions.

Patch Notes:
• Implemented a potential fix for Pantheon/Portal name mix-up
• Implemented an additional server stability fix
There will be an approx. ~125mb patch to download following the maintenance.

Duration:
Approx. ~3 hours
6am PDT (3pm CEST) to 9am PDT (6pm CEST)

Affected Users:
During the maintenance, the NA & EU Skyforge servers will be inaccessible to all players.

07/22/2015