f
s

Weekly Skyforge Server Maintenance – 7/29/2015

Please be aware that the Skyforge [NA/EU] servers will be taken offline Wednesday, July 29th at 1am PDT (10am CEST) for routine maintenance. Please find specific details pertaining to the maintenance below:

Purpose:
The purpose of taking the servers offline is to perform weekly maintenance and apply upgrades to both the NA/EU servers.

Patch Notes:

  • Integrating updates to the NA server’s hardware.
  • Integrating updates to the EU server’s software.

Duration:
Approx. ~4 hours
1am PDT (10am CEST) to 5am PDT (3pm CEST)

Affected Users:
During the maintenance, the NA & EU Skyforge servers will be inaccessible to all players.

07/28/2015