f
s

Weekly Skyforge Server Maintenance – 28/08/2018

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Tuesday, August 28th at 00:00 PT / 09:00 CEST to 04:00PT / 13:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.


Purpose

The purpose of taking the servers offline is to perform weekly maintenance.

Duration

Approx. ~4 hours

Affected Users

During the maintenance, the Skyforge servers will be inaccessible to all players.

Patch notes

You will find the patch notes after the maintenance on the following page (click here).


DISCUSS ON DISCORD

08/27/2018