f
s

News

Soon you will be able to customise your own class icon and give it more flavor.
11/29/2018
Exchange Victor's Medals for improved ranks at discount up to 50%
11/28/2018
From November November 28th to December 12th, search for ancient Mantide treasures and receive a new powerful artifact!
11/28/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, November 28th at 02:00 PT / 10:00 CET to 05:00PT / 13:00 CET for weekly maintenance.
11/27/2018
Earn 20% Bonus Argents for your purchase!
11/23/2018
Check out all the great opportunities to save in the myLoot and in-game store!
11/22/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, November 21st at 02:00 PT / 10:00 CET to 05:00PT / 13:00 CET for weekly maintenance.
11/21/2018
The big lottery returns with a good boy!
11/16/2018
Technological advancements made it easier to create machines for battle. Grab your own combat mount today!
11/14/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, November 14th at 02:00 PT / 10:00 CET to 05:00PT / 13:00 CET for weekly maintenance.
11/14/2018

Pages

News feeds