f
s

News

Don't get spooked by the choices on the in-game market!
10/26/2018
Legendary Shards, Scarecrows and a mount! What kind of fate awaits you?
10/25/2018
Get extra Credits and Knowledge of Enemies on the weekend!
10/25/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, October 24th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 04:00PT / 13:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
10/23/2018
Fight for honor, glory and to receive an amazing reward from Aeli himself!
10/18/2018
Challenge your foes in a mighty battle for amazing rewards!
10/18/2018
Flavius has been studying immortals in his White Room project for a long time now, but mortals are a new field of research for him. Labyrinth Experimental Project has been created fairly recently.
10/17/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, October 17th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 04:00PT / 13:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
10/16/2018
New adventures on the horizon...
10/16/2018
Get your chance to win legendary weapons for all classes in the Market from October 12 to October 16!
10/12/2018

Pages

News feeds