f
s

News

Celebrate the Aelions most romantic event, the Mysteries of Love!
02/12/2019
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Tuesday, February 12th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CET to 05:00PT / 14:00 CET for weekly maintenance.
02/12/2019
Get yourself a special weapon for the Gunner and Paladin!
02/08/2019
A merry winter holiday, the Winter Celebration, is one of Aelion's most favorite festivals. It dates back to ancient times when people celebrated the end of the year. Only there was no snow.
02/08/2019
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, February 6th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CET to 05:00PT / 14:00 CET for weekly maintenance.
02/05/2019
It's time to challenge the reapers at their core! Destroy our enemies and claim amazing rewards!
02/01/2019
Get yourself a new and shiny Knight and Monk weapon!
01/31/2019
The reapers of death have landed!
01/30/2019
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, January 30th at 05:00 PT / 13:00 CET to 08:00PT / 16:00 CET for weekly maintenance.
01/30/2019
Don't wait too long, this special deal is here only for a short time!
01/29/2019

Pages

News feeds