f
s

News

Technological advancements made it easier to create machines for battle. Grab your own combat mount today!
11/14/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, November 14th at 02:00 PT / 10:00 CET to 05:00PT / 13:00 CET for weekly maintenance.
11/14/2018
The dark ages are long past, but their influence is still strong in remote provinces of Aelion.
11/09/2018
Purchase special packs available only for a limited time and increase the pantheon prize pool!
11/08/2018
A new season of the greatest competition in Skyforge is about to start.
11/08/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Thursday, November 7th at 04:00 PT / 12:00 CEST to 07:00PT / 15:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
11/07/2018
You fought bravely and completed the challenge for Aeli’s Blessing!
11/06/2018
See all details to the upcoming gear changes.
11/02/2018
Don't get spooked and get a treat.
11/02/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, October 31st at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 04:00PT / 13:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
10/30/2018

Pages

News feeds