f
s

News

Thanks for playing! Let's recap this year and strife forward into a new year together.
12/31/2018
Earn 20% Bonus Argents for your purchase!
12/28/2018
Participate, claim rewards and get lucky with a fantastic prize of more than 100,000 Argents!
12/28/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Thursday, December 27th at 02:00 PT / 10:00 CET to 05:00PT / 13:00 CET for weekly maintenance.
12/27/2018
Don't miss your chance to purchase special New Year’s Packs, available until January 17!
12/26/2018
Blast music into your enemies’ eardrums with this amazing new Soundweaver weapon!
12/24/2018
Templars at a military base on Thea detected a distress signal coming from an unidentified celestial body that crashed somewhere on the surface of the satellite.
12/19/2018
Relax from the Invasion fights and enjoy this year’s Winter Celebration!
12/18/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Tuesday, December 18th at 02:00 PT / 10:00 CET to 05:00PT / 13:00 CET for weekly maintenance.
12/17/2018
From December 17th, you will receive double the credits for donations in argents to your Pantheon account.
12/17/2018

Pages

News feeds